Your V122 Creative Team!!

We are pleased and proud to announce the creative team for The 122nd Annual Varsity Show!

Director: Jonah Weinstein, CC '16 (Actor, V119)

Producer: Michaela Schwartz, BC '18 (Assistant Stage Manager, V121)

Writers: Anika Benkov, CC ’16; Michael Rodriguez, CC ’16

Composers: Jake Chapman, CC ’16; Sofia Geck, BC ’17 (Assistant Music Director, V121)

Choreographer: Romi Messer BC ’16

Art Director: Isabel Nelson, BC ’16 (Assistant Art Director, V120)

Stay tuned for more information about interviews and auditions in November!

Posted on October 31, 2015 .